Your contact at Theben

Theben products are distributed by wholesalers and retailers.
Find your contact person here.

Thomas Sell

Thomas Sell
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-351
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

thomas.sell@theben.de

Regine Grikschas

Regine Grikschas
Assistant Chief Sales Officer

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-376
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

regine.grikschas@theben.de

Markus Landa 520x293

Markus Landa
Export Manager

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-317
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

markus.landa@theben.de

Timo Schmidt

Timo Schmidt
Head of Customer Service

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-218
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

timo.schmidt@theben.de

Armin Aufrecht

Armin Aufrecht
Sales Assistant

Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, STAN countries, Russia

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-113
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

armin.aufrecht@theben.de

Gunnar Halm 520x293

Gunnar Halm
Area Sales Manager

Southern Europe, South America, Africa

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-184
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

gunnar.halm@theben.de

Rudi Krischer 520x293

Rudolf Krischer
Area Sales Manager

Scandinavia, Iceland, UK, Ireland, France, North America

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-256
Telefax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

rudolf.krischer@theben.de

Edwin Soltek 520x293

Edwin Soltek
Area Sales Manager

Central Europe, Southern Europe, Middle East

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-350
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

edwin.soltek@theben.de

Sabine Fauler 520x293

Sabine Fauler
Sales Assistant

UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Iceland, Western Europe, Middle East

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-209
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

sabine.fauler@theben.de

Patricia Lachermund 520x293

Patricia Lachermund
Sales Assistant

Central Europe, Western Europe, Southern Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, Central America, Africa

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-159
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

patricia.lachermund@theben.de

Heidrun Notheis 520x293

Heidrun Notheis
Sales Assistant

Western Europe, Oceania, South East Asia, Israel

Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)7474/ 692-229
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

heidrun.notheis@theben.de