Your contact at Theben
Home > Contact > Your contact at Theben

Your contact at Theben

Theben products are distributed by wholesalers and retailers. Find your contact person here.

     
Thomas Sell - Vorstand
Thomas Sell
Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-351
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

thomas.sell@theben.de

Regine Grikschas - Assistenz Vorstand
Regine Grikschas
Assistant Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-376
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

regine.grikschas@theben.de

Markuas Landa
Markus Landa
Export Manager
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY 

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-317
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

markus.landa@theben.de

Timo Schmidt - Leiter Vertrieb Innendienst
Timo Schmidt
Head of Customer Service
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-218
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

timo.schmidt@theben.de

Armin-Aufrecht_2016_05_10_0317
Armin Aufrecht
Sales Assistant
Western Europe, Eastern Europe,
North America, STAN countries
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-113
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

armin.aufrecht@theben.de

Gunnar Halm
Gunnar Halm
Area Sales Manager
Southern Europe,
South America, Africa
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-184
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

gunnar.halm@theben.de

Rudi Krischer
Rudolf Krischer
Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Iceland, UK, Ireland,
France, North America
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-256
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

rudolf.krischer@theben.de

Edwin Soltek
Edwin Soltek
Area Sales Manager
Central Europe, Southern Europe,
Middle East
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-350
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

edwin.soltek@theben.de

Bernd Bussek
Bernd Bussek
Area Sales Manager
Russia, Eastern Europe
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY 

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-462
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

bernd.bussek@theben.de

Sabine Fauler
Sabine Fauler
Sales Assistant
UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, Iceland,
Western Europe, South East Asia,
Middle East, Caribbean
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-209
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

sabine.fauler@theben.de

Patricia_Lachermund
Patricia Lachermund
Sales Assistant
Central Europe, Western Europe, Southern
Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, South
America, Central America, Africa
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-159
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

patricia.lachermund@theben.de

Heidrun Notheis
Heidrun Notheis
Sales Assistant
Western Europe, North America,
Oceania, South East Asia
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

 

Fon: +49 (0)7474/ 692-229
Fax: +49 (0)7474/ 692-199

heidrun.notheis@theben.de

Christine Wild – Vertrieb Innendienst
Christine Wild
Sales Assistant
Greece, Cyprus,Turkey
Hohenbergstraße 32
72401 Haigerloch
GERMANY

Fon: +49 (0)74 74/ 692-181
Fax: +49 (0)74 74/ 692-213

christine.wild@theben.de